27 June 2011

Xbox Live Summer Of Arcade Dated and Detailed

Microsoft's detailed this year’s Xbox LIVE “Summer of Arcade” promotion, an annual debut of some of the year’s most anticipated games. This year, Supergiant’s Bastions, Ubisoft’s From Dust, and a few other big names make their much-awaited debut on the Xbox Live Arcade.

Here’s the list in full, with dates and prices:
  • Bastion (Supergiant Games/Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment)
    Release Date: July 20
    Price: 1200 Microsoft Points
  • From Dust (Ubisoft Montpellier/Ubisoft)
    Release Date: July 27
    Price: 1200 Microsoft Points
  • Insanely Twisted Shadow Planet (Fuelcell/Microsoft Studios)
    Release Date: August 3
    Price: 1200 Microsoft Points
  • Fruit Ninja Kinect (Halfbrick/Microsoft Studios)
    Release Date: August 10
    Price: 800 Microsoft Points
  • Toy Soldiers: Cold War (Signal Studios/Microsoft Studios)
    Release Date: August 17
    Price: 1200 Microsoft Points

No comments:

Post a Comment